Journey with me!

Journey with me!

Hey y’all! Let’s talk mama life. Wait, and wife life. Well, I wanna talk about fashion and style too. Oh, and beauty…hang on, maybe we should get a cup of coffee?

No, seriously, I’m writing to talk all things fashion, beauty, mom and wife life, fitness, home, food, – I’m learning this whole cooking thing so y’all can get ready for some laughs – faith, and daily experiences in this beautiful chaos of life.

I’m Cassidy, but so many people call me Cass, so I go by either! I’m 21 years old, a military wife to a hunk named Brandon, and a mama to a cutie named Krew. I’m North Carolina born and raised, and recently moved to take on life in Southern California with my hubby and baby! Whew, talk about an ADVENTURE. So, with a new baby, a cross country move, and a new dog, – yes, we also got a new puppy named Koda – you can see the beautiful chaos I’m talking about.

But, through all of the craziness, I walk by faith and try to find beauty in every situation and embrace each and every moment. This life is too short not to, y’all! I’m also totally southern at heart (in case you can’t tell by how much I say “y’all”) and a serious lover of food. My sweet tooth is on another level. I enjoy beach time, a good book, working out (and breaking into dance in the middle of working out), and time with family, hubs, and our sweet baby boy.

I’m just a mama and wife walking through life with my baby boy on my hip, coffee in hand, and my hubby by my side. Join me as I navigate this beautiful journey. I’m so glad you’re here!!

Leave a comment