Honest Review of the Billie Razor

Honest Review of the Billie Razor

The hype is real.

I started by saying that because, this razor has had a whole lot of hype, and I finally jumped on the bandwagon to give this baby a go….and I fell in love with it! I can’t say enough good things about this razor.

Okay, so to get started with Billie, it’s only $9 and no shipping. Are you kidding?! That was enough reason to sign me up! You choose your color, tell them how often you shave (so they know when to send replacement blades automatically) and you’re set up! Can you say convenient?? I don’t know about you but I have never spent $9 or less for a nice razor plus an extra blade and cute shower hanger. Also, replacement blades automatically sent to you is music to my ears. I would usually forget that kind of stuff, but with Billie, you don’t have to worry about it!

Alright, next is the fact that it felt like butter as I shaved. Yes, you heard me, butter. I actually enjoyed shaving because I could barely feel it and it gave me such a close shave! If we’re being completely honest, I usually have a little bit of stubble by nighttime if I’ve shaved that day. I have no stubble tonight, no shadow under my arms, nothing. And that is a freakin’ dream for any woman.

I’m not sure how much razor storage matters to y’all, but I used to pull my razor out of the shower every time I was finished so it could dry and not touch anything. Now, I have a cute hanging magnet piece that I can pop my razor onto when I finished and it isn’t touching anything and dries perfectly! Also, it’s so dang cute! Major win!

So, if you’re considering a Billie razor, I promise you it is 110% worth it. Cute, convenient, and super effective. I’m just a mama who love a good razor.

This post is not sponsored. All opinions are my own.